Apple, Cranberry, Chicken Salad Sandwich

Apple, Cranberry, Chicken Salad Sandwich

Honestly, I’m surprising myself on how well these recipes are turning out on the first try! This was such a fast meal to make because the only ingredient that was pre-made was the chicken. It only took me about 5 minutes to make this delightful lunch.
I love the popping colors, the different textures, and how savory it is.

In a mixing bowl, I added chopped apples, 1 chopped green onion, a palm full of cranberries, and 3 ounces of finely sliced chicken. After that, I added about 2 tablespoons of Light Miracle Whip, mixed it all together, and placed it on Rye Pumpernickel bread.

One thought on “Apple, Cranberry, Chicken Salad Sandwich

Leave a Reply

